It’s not just a cold – it’s a Man Cold

I’ve been a bit under the weather this week.

I keep telling people I don’t just have a cold, I have a Man Cold. But they just give me blank looks.

Maybe this classic skit from Man Stroke Woman will help me get the sympathy I deserve.

5 Responses to It’s not just a cold – it’s a Man Cold

  1. Scott says:

    Classic. There’s nothing worse than a man-cold. Except a paper cut. I’ve got both. That’s really bad. No bloody soup here, thanks dear.

  2. […] It takes a lot to make me smile when I have a Man Cold. […]

  3. col gray says:

    You’re f*cking kidding.

    This is a bloke who taught me my most ever valuable lesson…

    “Never let ’em know you’re in pain”

    I hope you haven’t lost you’re way Bruce Clarke…

  4. col gray says:

    Poof.

  5. roaf says:

    That’s funny. I like that programme.
    Get well soon!

Leave a Reply

