How many 5 year olds could you take in a fight?

bubble-gum-gang.jpg

Check out this classic quiz.

I don’t know if I should be proud or embarrassed that I could take 26 of the little buggers.

Wakes could take down 15 if she had to.

In taking the quiz, I would recommend keeping in mind that scene from the movie, Hostel, where a group of marauding kids attack and murder the baddies at the end.

8 Responses to How many 5 year olds could you take in a fight?

  1. Karen Gough says:

    Apparently I could take on 20 rampaging 5 year olds – mainly because I wouldn’t be afraid to gouge eyes, or use one of them as a weapon against the others! Thank heavens the kids at the Out of School Hours Care centre I used to work in didn’t know they could take me!

  2. pear says:

    Karen, I’m shocked! (But secretly pleased)

  3. col gray says:

    Is 17 a good score Bruce Clarke?

    P.S. I wonder how many 5 year olds were in the Grog Squad that day…

  4. pear says:

    I heard the local primary school kids are playing a game called ‘how many Col Gray’s can you take at once’…

  5. roaf says:

    I can take on 20 of them.
    Weirdly, once in England I was walking home from a party at 2AM, when suddenly a group of three or four kids, maybe 10 years old, appeared and started hitting me. It didn’t hurt. i just stood there laughing until they gave up and left.

  6. pear says:

    Roaf – that is the strangest thing I’ve ever heard. What the hell were those 10 y.o.’s thinking?

  7. roaf says:

    I don’t know. I think I shouted at them “Oi! Isn’t it past your bedtime?!” which set them off.
    England is full off psychopathic kids, not unlike the ones in Hostel.

  8. Vic says:

    I can take 23 probably due to my attitude that the little sh_ts get away with far too much these days and deserve a good whooping… no respect for us old fellas! My old mans maxim of “I’ll put my boot up your arse!” which he levelled at every wayward child when I was young is one to live by… :o) Bruce will of course disagree with my score… and by the way Col Gray, 17 is pathetic!

Leave a Reply

