Relive the glory of Tarpins’ first win

I spent a few hours messing around with software and DVDs and YouTube trying to upload my video of Tarpins winning at Horsham on 23 December, 2007.

When I’d finally got my file uploaded, I did a search on YouTube to make sure everything had worked OK, and guess what? Someone called ‘RLoani’ had already loaded the TVN footage of the race, and a better quality version at that.

So here it is, enjoy, and thanks RLoani.

One Response to Relive the glory of Tarpins’ first win

  1. - says:

    Hey, Rloani here.
    I also left a comment on a tarpins picture I believe you have uploaded here and decided to upload this video in his honor.
    I will upload every win he has, so you don’t need to.
    -Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

