Some good news … and thanks

rm2

I received some good news this week – it looks like a health and fitness magazine is going to publish the profile article I wrote on Wakes’ personal trainer, Richard Moore.

The editor wanted me to get some more photos of Richard and his studio, so my photographer friend Cameron (the more sensible better half of Jonesgirl) very nicely volunteered to drag himself out of bed at an ungodly hour yesterday morning to help out.

This is one of the shots I liked. My cropping and resizing don’t do it much justice, but I thought the photo captured Richard’s personality pretty well; also Richard holding a clipboard is a recurring image for his client base and my article ends with a comment about Richard still being there holding his clipboard when he’s 70.

So fingers crossed that the magazine goes ahead with my article and uses some of Cam’s great photos.

Thanks Cam, I’ll buy you a beer on Derby Day.

Leave a Reply

