Tips for Bloggers

One of the first ‘strangers’ I met when I started up my blog a few month’s back was Brett, over at Brett’s Blog.

Brett has written an excellent series of articles entitled 90 Days of Blogging – Lessons Learned.

I would recommend it as an excellent resource, not just for those dipping their toes into the blogosphere for the first time, but also for more experienced users as a great way to review whether their current thinking needs a bit of a tweak.

One Response to Tips for Bloggers

  1. bdunc1 says:

    Bruce – thanks for the linkage. I definitely don’t consider us strangers now.

    The interesting thing has been how the popularity of my blog has gone up when I write about blogging. I definitely don’t want to get stuck in that rut, but every now and again, it makes good sense.

    And you, my friend, have a great thing going here with Write On!

Leave a Reply

