Prank of the Day

Thanks to Office Humour Blog for this link to the Tin Foil Prank site.

Basically, you wait until someone goes on leave for a few days, then wrap their entire desk in tin foil.

I quite liked their And Begin prank as well.

9 Responses to Prank of the Day

  1. bdunc1 says:

    Outstanding! One of the most resourceful sites on the web!

  2. clarkebruce says:

    My daughter had hours of fun when I showed her this site. I’m expecting a call from her college any moment!

    I played a good prank on a colleague when I was living in PNG. I’m going to have a look for the evidence in my old files tonight. Stay tuned.

  3. beksclarke says:

    I did have fun on that site. There were some pretty good ones too. I liked the balloon office prank, it was hillariuos.

  4. Skinful says:

    Not the Subza love letters surely?

  5. clarkebruce says:

    HA HA HA HA!

    Now that you mention it, the Subza files are probably even funnier that the one I was going to post. As a teaser, you may recall the young lady’s name was Esther Lovely Kinful….

  6. […] Best Prank – by Popular Demand The other day I posted Prank of the Day, which turned out to be one of the most popular posts I’ve made on this […]

  7. […] May 15th, 2007 I think everyone can appreciate this little gem, the Office Humor Blog. Thanks to Write On for passing it […]

  8. Scott says:

    What about convincing an extremely insecure male colleague that his attempt to de-stress by attending yoga sessions would end in tragedy when they go to the “nude phase”. He never went back.

  9. clarkebruce says:

    I can picture Ted’s green & gold yoga tracksuit vividly!

Leave a Reply

