Write On! now available via email

A few of my readers are new to the blogging world, so I have introduced a new ‘Subscribe via email’ option to the site.

Simply click on the ‘Subscribe via email’ link on the sidebar, provide your email address, and from then on any new posts to my blog will be delivered straight to your inbox.

For more experienced users there are also options to subscribe via RSS.

Let me know what you think, and make sure you follow the links back to my site to make comments on any of my posts you find interesting.

One Response to Write On! now available via email

  1. col gray says:

    Thanks BC – I’ve just signed up to the ‘Subscribe via email’ link and I must say it was extremely easy – even for a computer dunderhead like me. Looking forward to receiving your next entry.

    CG.

Leave a Reply

